Delaware Shore Board

Board of Directors:
Harold Purnell Robert McIlvain Mike Eisenhour, executive director Joe D’Amico Brittany Bailey Eric Gooch Tracey Yeager Paula Ryan Stephanie Brown Fund Raising Chm: Joe D’Amico Tracey Yeager Stephanie Brown Haxton Scholarship Committee: Sue Lore, Chairperson emeritus Brittany Bailey Bobby McIlvaine Jacki Warren Danielle Renken, Chairperson Haxton Family Representative Annual Board of Directors meeting is now established as the second Sunday in November as per Board of Directors decision (Nov 2008).
Board Committee Assignments as of February 2016 By-Laws: Bill Purnell, Joe D’Amico, Paula Ryan Haxton Grant Program: Brittany Bailey, Bobby McIlvaine Fund Raising: Joe D’Amico, Tracey Yeager, Stephanie Brown Competition and Future Planning: Eric Gooch, Brittany Bailey, Bobby McIlvaine Personnel and Succession Planning: Paula Ryan, Tracey Yeager, Eric Gooch, Stephanie Brown