De Shore Alumni

Most Recent Alumni of Delaware Shore:

Gina Voss, University of Delaware Club, graduated
Christina Bristowe, University of Delaware Club, graduated
Sarah More, Juniata College, graduated
Ryan Taylor, Cabrini College, graduated
Karissa LeMaire, Lynchburg College, graduated
Kelly Smith, University of Delaware Club, graduated
Sydney Smyk, University of Delaware Club, graduated
Alyssa More ’15: Vassar College, 2017 Captain, 2018 Captain, 2018 Liberty League Champs, NCAA tourney- Sweet Sixteen!
Stacey Staley ’15: Roanoke College
Rachel Hagan ’15: ASU Club and Umpire
Christina Gooding ’15: McDaniel College
Maria McGloin ’15: Ithaca College, 2018 ECAC post season tourney

Jackie Beeson ’15: University of Delaware Club

Sydney Ostroski ’16: West Chester University
Madi Cook ’16: Long Island University Brooklyn
Carey Karl ’16: Queens University of Charlotte, NC
Casey Wakai ’16: Haverford College
Carly Dmiterchik ’16: Arcadia University, 2018 ECAC runner up
Lexi Gooch ’16: Eastern University, 2018 Defensive Save Leader, 2018 2nd team in Conference
Madi Irwin ’16: Professional Umpire
Katie Fuhr ’16: Lynchburg College, Wesley College 2017, 2018 Atlantic EastChamps
Kaila Hindt ’16: Lynchburg College, Wesley College 2017, 2018 Atlantic EastChamps, 2018 1st team AEC
Amanda Hennen ’16: Shennendoah College
Alexa Rhodunda ’17: DeSales University, 2018 2nd team in Conference
Lexi Haden ’17: University of Delaware club
Kristen Fuhr ’18: Wesley College, 2018 Atlantic EastChamps, 2018 2nd team AEC
Madilyn McKay ’18: Bloomsburg University
Kaleigh Cordrey ’18: Coker College, S.C.
Mya Parks ’18: McDaniel College
Cami Cook ’18: Limestone College
Lizzie Soucy ’18: PSU club
Congratulations to the following Delaware Shore Athletes:

Amanda DeLoy: Three time National Champion, NCAA DII, Bloomsburg University

Amanda Maloney: NCAA Division III, Sweet Sixteen, Eastern University

Jordan Warrington: NCAA Division III, Sweet Sixteen, Lynchburg College

Jacki Coveleski: Player of the Year – Delaware 2011

Jenna Steele: Final Four 2012, Mary Washington University

Alexa Hendrickson: Sweet Sixteen 2012, Christopher Newport University

Kaci Coveleski and Caroline Judge, Sweet Sixteen NCAA DI 2012, Northeastern University

Jenna Steele, 1st team All-American 2015, career scoring leader UMW 2012-2015
Jacki Coveleski, Assistant Coach NCAA D1 Champions U of DE 2016
Alyssa More, Sweet Sixteen 2018, Vassar College
Carly Dmiterchik, 2018 ECAC Championship Game- 2nd Place, Arcadia College
Good luck to all Delaware Shore members participating on a
high school hockey team during the upcoming fall season.

Special Best Wishes to all our College Field Hockey Alumni:

Brandi Reed, LaSalle University- graduated
Beth Hitchens, Radford University- graduated 4.0!
Karli McCall, York College- graduated
Maren Ford, Princeton- graduated * USA National Team Member retired*
Amanda Warrington, University of Delaware- graduated
Catthy Perrotto, F&M- graduated
Brittany Croll, F&M- graduated
Katie Levy, Monmouth University- graduated
Lindsay Williams, Wesley College- graduated
Brittany Bailey, Wesley College- graduated
Jessica Zutz, Sanford University- graduated
Dominque Scott, East Stroudsburg U.- graduated
Holly Orlando, Cabrini College- graduated
Nikki Rhoades, University of Delaware- graduated
Samantha Coveleski, Villanova U *elected captain for 2008 season*- graduated
Kelly Menning, Virginia Wesleyan College- graduated
Katelyn Buchwald, Wesley College- graduated
Erin Bailey, Wesley College- graduated
Brooke Bennett, Wesley College- graduated
Lindsay Walker, Randolph-Macon College- graduated
Amanda DeLoy, Bloomsburg University- three time national champion- graduated
Leigh McIlvain, University of Maine- graduated
Tricia Meade, University of Delaware- graduated
Amy Shockley, Wesley College- graduated
Sloane Zarif, Washington and Jefferson College
Trisha Himes, Delaware Technical & Community College- graduated, Wilmington College
Amanda Maloney, Eastern University- graduated
Jordan Warrington, Lynchberg College- graduated
Lillie Lingo, University of North Carolina- graduated
Marissa Plummer, University of Mary Washington/ West Chester University, graduated
Kara Voss, University of Delaware now U of DE Club, graduated
Veronica D’Amico, University of Delaware Club, graduated
Abbey Hilligoss, University of North Carolina Wilmington Club
Adrian Chambers, Syracuse University, graduated
Kaci Covelseki- Northeastern University, graduated and Dr of Pharm!
Sara Kolobielski- St. Joseph University, graduated
Mieke Lynch- Brown University, graduated
Caroline Judge, Northeastern University, graduated
Rachel Oidtman, Cornell University, graduated and PhD candidate Notre Dame University
Tori Cox, Washington and Jefferson College
Devin Price, Wesley College, graduated
Jacki Coveleski, University of Delaware, graduated
Taylor Trimmer, University of Vermont now Appalachian State, graduated
Erin Ricker, Lehigh University, graduated
Alexa Hendrickson, Christopher Newport University, graduated
Jenna Steele, University of Mary Washington, 2015 First Team All-American (DIII), Career Scoring Leader UMW 2012-2015, graduated