DE Shore Board of Directors


Board of Directors:

Mike Eisenhour, Executive Director
Brittany Bailey
Eric Gooch
Tracey Yeager
Paula Ryan
Stephanie Brown
Sydney Ostroski
Megan Smith

Fund Raising Chm:

Stephanie Brown

Haxton Scholarship Committee:

Sue Lore, Chairperson Emeritus
Brittany Bailey
Jacki Warren
Stephanie Brown

Terri Gooch, Haxton Family Representative


Board Committee Assignments as of December 2021:

By-Laws: Paula Ryan, Sydney Ostroski

Haxton Grant Program: Brittany Bailey, Stephanie Brown, Sydney Ostroski

Fund Raising: Stephanie Brown, Megan Smith

Competition and Future Planning: Eric Gooch, Brittany Bailey, Sydney Ostroski

Personnel and Succession Planning: Paula Ryan, Eric Gooch, Stephanie Brown, and Sydney Ostroski